AWESOME BLOSSOM
0
1 Pleasant St Cohasset, MA 02025
LOCAL: (781) 383-0333
Shop
Customer Reviews
AWESOME BLOSSOM
Local Cohasset, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Mary Beth was kind enough to let us have a Girls Floral Night and let us make our own arrangements. With her expertise and creative vision, the arrangements turned out amazing. I had people ask me where I bought the flowers not knowing I created the arrangement myself. The Flowers lasted over two weeks and I can’t thank her enough!
Marybeth's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2020, 8:12 am

Bianca, Thanks for the kind words, I enjoyed the evening myself. If you would like to do it again just let me know. Marybeth
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome Blossom provided the flowers for my wedding in Cohasset, MA and they did a PHENOMENAL job! Everything was perfect. My bridal bouquet of yellow Calla Lilies was so beautiful that I carried it around Boston the following night and then on the plane back to Denver the next morning - I couldn't put it down. Truly AWESOME!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful and much larger arrangement than I anticipated.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautfiul flowers delivered for Mother´s day! Great service! Fast and reliable!!!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

I did not see them, but my daughter said the the flowers were beautiful. I love the color blue, and she has a lot of blue in her home. The perfect arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mother got hit by a car and I wanted to sent her flowers to help her heal. The ones she received were incredibly fragrant and looked even better than they did in the picture on your website. Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

My sister-in-law sent me a piture of the flowers that were sent and they were exquisite. Eileen loved them. Sometimes when you are in another state, you do not always know the quality of the flowers. I was very pleased and grateful for the correspondence. i will use you again. Sister Maggie Kelly
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers arrived impressively beautiful, and delivered on time.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flower arrangement arrived in perfect condition with fast and friendly service.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

What a wonderful experience. The flowers are beautiful, delivered promptly. the staff are friendly and easy to work with. Awesome Blossom is the florist that I would call on for all my needs in the Pembroke area.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CT

Marybeth! Thank you so much for taking such great care of my client! They loved the flowers, and said they were just breathtaking! I'm so glad my BNI connections paid off to you! Thank you again, Makenna
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered the flowers a couple of weeks in advance because I was going to be out of town for Valentine's Day. I had never used this company before, and given the advanced order, I was nervous that something might get mixed up. I called to confirm the Friday before the delivery date and they knew my order immediately. My boyfriend and I were thrilled with the flowers (he sent me a picture and it was exactly what I ordered), and when I returned from California the Saturday after Valentine's Day, the flowers still looked great. I was extremely happy with the service and the quality. I would definitely use this company again.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province:UT

Got a phone call the MINUTE this was received. RAVING about how fabulous it was. Thank you. I've been in YOUR industry for 30 years, and it's always a little scary to blindly trust. I'm SO happy to have found a place that takes pride and really cares about their product and repeat business. THANK YOU, sincerely!
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MA

Your website was informative and easy to use. The prices were competetive,the product was wonderful and delivery was prompt.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cohasset, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

AWESOME BLOSSOM
1 Pleasant St
Cohasset, MA. 02025
Local: (781) 383-0333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt